noobbill.blogg.se

Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc
Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc












can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc
  1. #Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc install
  2. #Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc portable
  3. #Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc android
  4. #Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc code
  5. #Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc password

Overall, I think Sticky Password’s essential password management features are pretty good - the password manager generates strong passwords, saving and accessing logins is simple, and the auto-filling function is very accurate. Sticky Password also made it simple for me to save multiple logins for the same site. I have 4 different Gmail logins for different purposes, and Sticky Password asked me each time which one I’d like to use before auto-filling my login details.Īs for the password generator, I liked that I could make my passwords up to 99 characters long, choosing special characters, numbers, symbols, and more. Still, I preferred using the Sticky Password browser extension to autosave logins - the browser extension offered to save my username and passwords every time I logged into a web account for the first time. I also found it very easy to manually add new passwords to the Sticky Password vault. I also thought it was really cool that I could click Launch next to each login, which instantly opened the app or website I clicked on and automatically logged me in - something other brands like 1Password don’t offer. I also had the option to group passwords into specific folders to make password management easier. When testing Sticky Password, I really liked that I could separate my app and online passwords, so I didn’t have to spend time scrolling through all of my logins to find a particular one. The Web Accounts tab stores logins for online accounts, and the App Accounts tab stores logins for the apps and programs on your PC (Windows only). Sticky Password has two separate tabs to store passwords - Web Accounts and App Accounts. Overall, Sticky Password is very secure, with a lot of different options to protect user data as well as unique features like Wi-Fi-only sync and compatibility with 15+ different browsers.

#Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc install

To be able to use 2FA, users need to install Google Authenticator.

#Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc code

This feature adds an extra layer of security to your Sticky Password account by asking you to input a randomly generated code along with your master password to access your data. Sticky Password also ensures that no one can access the data stored in a user’s Sticky Password vault - except for the person who has the master password (not even Sticky Password’s development team can access a user’s password vault).Īnd Sticky Password also lets users enable 2FA. However, Wi-Fi-only sync ensures data is only transported directly between devices via a trusted Wi-Fi network, giving advanced users an extra level of security and control over how their data is managed. Sticky Password also offers several data synchronization options, including cloud sync and Wi-Fi-only sync. Cloud sync is very safe, encrypting all data before syncing it across devices. Sticky Password uses industry-standard 256-bit AES encryption to secure all user passwords, logins, and other data - this type of encryption is also used by governments and banks. Sticky Password can also be used with a huge range of web browsers, including Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Safari, and many less well-known browsers, like Seamonkey and Comodo Dragon - which is a lot more than most other password managers offer!

can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc

#Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc android

Sticky Password is compatible with all of the major operating systems - it works on both Windows and Mac and has apps for both Android and iOS. It’s a good, cost-effective password manager for users needing something secure, simple, and easy to use.

can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc

Overall, Sticky Password has all the password management basics covered, and it also includes a couple of really useful extra features. I also want to see Sticky Password add more advanced features which top competitors like Dashlane and Keeper offer, including dark web monitoring, secure file storage, and emergency access, and also change the identity information features to include more up-to-date options, like Zoom ID and Slack usernames. On the other hand, I can’t say I like Sticky Password’s interface - it’s pretty outdated, and it can get a bit confusing.

#Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc portable

I really like that Sticky Password is so easy to use, even for users without any previous experience - I found it very simple to securely share passwords, auto-fill web forms, store secure notes, and save bookmarks.Īnd I was really impressed with Sticky Password’s “Portable USB Password Manager” feature, which allowed me to load a portable version of Sticky Password onto a USB flash drive and access all of my passwords and other data on any PC! Sticky Password offers high-security features, like: I spent several weeks testing Sticky Password’s security, features, and ease of use - I wanted to find out if Sticky Password really is one of the best password managers in 2022.














Can i have a sticky notepad on mac like pc